Support Chemistry

Faculty

Tenured & Tenure Track

Name Title Email
Philip S. Bailey Professor, Dean CSM pbailey@calpoly.edu
Emily Bockmon Assistant Professor ebockmon@calpoly.edu
Seth Bush Professor, Chair sbush@calpoly.edu
Tammy Campbell Assistant Professor tcampb06@calpoly.edu
Jennifer Carroll Associate Professor jacarrol@calpoly.edu
Philip Costanzo Professor pcostanz@calpoly.edu
Scott Eagon Assistant Professor seagon@calpoly.edu
Raymond Fernando Professor, Endowed Chair, Polymers & Coatings rhfernan@calpoly.edu
Emily Fogle Associate Professor efogle@calpoly.edu
Derik Frantz Assistant Professor dfrantz@calpoly.edu
Anya Goodman Professor agoodman@calpoly.edu
Derek Gragson Professor, Associate Dean CSM dgragson@calpoly.edu
John Hagen Professor jhagen@calpoly.edu
M. Taylor Haynes II Assistant Professor mthaynes@calpoly.edu
Michael Heying Assistant Professor mdheying@calpoly.edu
Chad Immoos Professor cimmoos@calpoly.edu
Eric Jones Assistant Professor ejones21@calpoly.edu
Eric Kantorowski Professor ekantoro@calpoly.edu
Kevin Kingsbury Professor kkingsbu@calpoly.edu
Alan Kiste Assistant Professor akiste@calpoly.edu
Corinne Lehr Associate Professor clehr@calpoly.edu
Andres Martinez Associate Professor awmartin@calpoly.edu
Ashley McDonald Assistant Professor armcdona@calpoly.edu
Kristen Meisenheimer Associate Professor kmeisenh@calpoly.edu
Grace Ann Neff Professor gneff@calpoly.edu
Javin Oza Assistant Professor joza@calpoly.edu
Hasan Palandoken Associate Professor hpalando@calpoly.edu
Lori Robins* Assistant Professor lrobins@calpoly.edu
Erik Sapper Assistant Professor esapper@calpoly.edu
Gregory Scott Assistant Professor gscott02@calpoly.edu
Nanine Van Draanen Professor, Associate Dean CAFES nvandraa@calpoly.edu
Sandra Ward Assistant Professor sward07@calpoly.edu
Katharine Watts Assistant Professor krwatts@calpoly.edu
Steven Wilkinson Assistant Professor spwilkin@calpoly.edu

Shanju Zhang

Assistant Professor

szhang05@calpoly.edu

David Zigler Assistant Professor dzigler@calpoly.edu
Matthew Zoerb Assistant Professor mzoerb@calpoly.edu

* On leave 2016-2017

Back to top

Lecturers

Name Specialty Email
Amineh Aghabali Inorganic Chemistry aaghabal@calpoly.edu
Tsvetan Aleksandrov Physical Chemistry taleksan@calpoly.edu
Zahra Alghoul Analytical Chemistry zalghoul@calpoly.edu
Daniel Bercovici Organic Chemistry dbercovi@calpoly.edu
Christine Bohn Inorganic Chemistry cmbohn@calpoly.edu
Francesco Contu Materials Chemistry fcontu@calpoly.edu
Christopher Dettmar Optical Microscopy cdettmar@calpoly.edu
Jay Erker Physical Chemistry erker@calpoly.edu
Melissa Illingworth Biochemistry millingw@calpoly.edu
Hoda Mirafzal Physical Chemistry hmirafza@calpoly.edu
Nisa S. Morey Inorganic Chemistry nsatumti@calpoly.edu
Jennifer Retsek Inorganic/Physical Chemistry jretsek@calpoly.edu
Grant Venerable Physical Chemistry gvenerab@calpoly.edu
Randon Walker Organic Chemistry rwalke08@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Part-Time Faculty

Name Email
Betsy Turner beturner@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Faculty Emeriti

Name Email
Linda Atwood  
Christina A. Bailey cbailey@calpoly.edu
Albert Censullo acensull@calpoly.edu
Robert Cichowski rcichows@calpoly.edu
Lee Coombs lcoombs@calpoly.edu
Norman Eatough  
Leland Endres lendres@calpoly.edu
Thomas Frey tfrey@calpoly.edu
John Goers jgoers@calpoly.edu
Ralph Jacobson rjacobso@calpoly.edu
Dane Jones djones@calpoly.edu
David Keeling dkeeling@calpoly.edu
John Marlier jmarlier@calpoly.edu
John Maxwell jamaxwell@calpoly.edu
Neil Moir nmoir@calpoly.edu
M. (Peggy) Rice msrice@calpoly.edu
Michael Silvestri msilvest@calpoly.edu
Jan Simek jsimek@calpoly.edu
Russell Tice rtice@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Related Content