Support Chemistry


Tenured & Tenure Track

Name Title Email
Philip S. Bailey Professor, Director of the Frost Fund
Emily Bockmon Assistant Professor
Seth Bush Professor, Chair
Tammy Campbell Assistant Professor
Jennifer Carroll Associate Professor
Philip Costanzo Professor
Scott Eagon Assistant Professor
Raymond Fernando Professor, Endowed Chair, Polymers & Coatings
Emily Fogle Associate Professor
Derik Frantz Assistant Professor
Anya Goodman Professor
Derek Gragson Professor, Associate Dean CSM
John Hagen Professor
M. Taylor Haynes II Assistant Professor
Michael Heying Assistant Professor
Chad Immoos Professor
Eric Jones Assistant Professor
Eric Kantorowski Professor
Kevin Kingsbury Professor
Alan Kiste Assistant Professor
Corinne Lehr Associate Professor
Andres Martinez Associate Professor
Ashley McDonald Assistant Professor
Kristen Meisenheimer Associate Professor
Grace Ann Neff Professor
Javin Oza Assistant Professor
Hasan Palandoken Associate Professor
Lori Robins* Assistant Professor
Erik Sapper Assistant Professor
Gregory Scott Assistant Professor
Nanine Van Draanen Professor, Associate Dean CAFES
Sandra Ward Assistant Professor
Katharine Watts Assistant Professor
Steven Wilkinson Assistant Professor

Shanju Zhang

Assistant Professor

David Zigler Assistant Professor
Matthew Zoerb Assistant Professor

* On leave 2016-2017

Back to top


Name Specialty Email
Amineh Aghabali Inorganic Chemistry
Tsvetan Aleksandrov Physical Chemistry
Zahra Alghoul Analytical Chemistry
Daniel Bercovici Organic Chemistry
Christine Bohn Inorganic Chemistry
Francesco Contu Materials Chemistry
Christopher Dettmar Optical Microscopy
Jay Erker Physical Chemistry
Melissa Illingworth Biochemistry
Hoda Mirafzal Physical Chemistry
Nisa S. Morey Inorganic Chemistry
Jennifer Retsek Inorganic/Physical Chemistry
Grant Venerable Physical Chemistry
Randon Walker Organic Chemistry

Back to top

Part-Time Faculty

Name Email
Betsy Turner
Duminda Liyanage

Back to top

Faculty Emeriti

Name Email
Linda Atwood  
Christina A. Bailey
Albert Censullo
Robert Cichowski
Lee Coombs
Norman Eatough  
Leland Endres
Thomas Frey
John Goers
Ralph Jacobson
Dane Jones
David Keeling
John Marlier
John Maxwell
Neil Moir
M. (Peggy) Rice
Michael Silvestri
Jan Simek
Russell Tice

Back to top

Related Content